Meet the team

Business Disability Forum team members

Diane Lightfoot

Diane Lightfoot

Chief Executive Officer

David Goodchild

Executive Director of Membership & Business Development

Nils Kendall

Executive Director of Corporate Services & Company Secretary

Dean Haynes

Executive Assistant to the Executive Team

Katherine Beavis

Executive Team Assistant
Bela Gor

Bela Gor

Head of Campaigns, Resources & Legal

Ben Kelly

Head of Finance

Paul Essery

Head of Specialist Solutions

Barnaby Powell

Office Manager
Angela Matthews

Angela Matthews

Advice Service & Policy Manager

Karen Cutts

Market Insight & Research Manager

Kim Whippy

Business Disability Advisor
Emily Jackson

Emily Jackson

Business Disability Advisor

Brendan Roach

Senior Disability Consultant

Adrian Ward

Senior Disability Consultant

Delphine Leveneur

Senior Disability Consultant

Charles Clement

Senior Disability Consultant

Daniel Wiles

Disability Trainer

Ruth Fisher

Learning & Development Consultant

Lucy Ruck

Technology Taskforce Manager

Keith Harris

Member Relations Manager

Courtney Swaby

Senior Relationship Manager

Karan Snuggs

Relationship Manager

Michelle Wickenden

Business Development Manager

Brenda Berwise-Ebanks

Communications, Marketing & Events Manager

Adam Casey

Senior Events Coordinator

Anthony Allison-Burke

Creative Designer

Ebunola Adenipekun

Communications & Marketing Officer

Samuel Buckley

Press Officer

Chris Atkins

Communications, Marketing & Events Assistant

Darren Adams

Systems Administrator

Vanessa Hardy

Digital Communications Consultant